School of Medicine Alumni Relations
Register for CME View Photo Gallery Request Official Records Tap Into Library Resources

Board of Directors

 

Name

Class Year– Specialty

Position

Dudley, Donald

Charlottesville, VA

dd7ss@virginia.edu

Class of 1984

Obstetrics & Gynecology

President

Bonilla, Juan

San Antonio, TX

jab11mlb11@aol.com

Class of 1983
Pediatrics
Board Member

Brennan, Michael
Burlington, NC 
mbrennan1@triad.rr.com

Class of 1978
Ophthalmology

Board Member

Camosy, Pamela
San Antonio, TX
pcamosy@gmail.com

Class of 1980
Family Practice

Board Member

Dill, Maria G.
Harlingen, TX
maria.dill@dshs.state.tx.us

mgdill@swbell.net

Class of 1986
Family Practice
Board Member

Hwang, Chiufang

Dallas, TX

mdchiufang@aol.com

Class of 1992

Psychiatry

President - Elect

Matthews, Thomas

San Antonio, TX

Class of 1997

Psychiatry

Board Member
Mohr, Robert E.
San Antonio, TX

Mohr.rob@gmail.com
Class of 2010
Emergency Medicine
Board Member
Parker, Jason
San Antonio, TX  

parkerj@uthscsa.edu

Class of 2005

Obstetrics & Gynecology
Board Member

Patel, Payal K.

Brookline, MA

rincess@gmail.com

Class of 2010

Internal Medicine

Board Member

Pearce, Benjamin
Birmingham, AL
bjpearce@uabmc.edu

Class of 2000
Vascular Surgery

Board Member

Pronio-Stelluto, Valerie

West Roxbury, MA

valerie_pronio-stelluto@hms.harvard.edu

drvalerie@mac.com

Class of 1990

Internal Medicine

Board Member

Saenz, Javier
La Joya, TX
jsaenz1643@aol.com

Class of 1982
Family Practice

Board Member

Talley, Brenda

San Antonio, TX

Class of 1984

Psychiatry

Board Member

Woody-Gross, Denise

San Antonio, TX

Class of 1994

Obstetrics & Gynecology

Board Member

Other Ex Officio Members

Medical School Year

Email

Lee, Elisa

MSI (Class of 2018)

LeeE4@livemail.uthscsa.edu
Tapley, Elizabeth
MSII (Class of 2017) Tapley@livemail.uthscsa.edu
Koch, Kristopher
MSIII (Class of 2016) kochk@livemail.uthscsa.edu

 

Board Statistics
Classes Represented: 1977, 1978, 1980, 1982, 1983, 1984,1986, 1990, 1992, 1994, 1997, 2000, 2005, 2010

Specialties Represented:  Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine, Ophthalmology, Internal Medicine, Obstetrics & Gynecology, Otolaryngology, Psychiatry, Vascular Surgery

Back to Top