University: Home | Calendar | Maps

Dean's Office

Directors

Ricardo Aguiar

Ricardo C T Aguiar, MD PhD

Associate Program Director MD/PhD Program

Phone: 210-567-1950

Email: aguiarr@uthscsa.edu

Amanda Allen

Amanda Allen, Ed.D

Director of Curriculum Evaluation

Phone: 210-450-8149

Email: allenA6@uthscsa.edu

Belinda Chapa

Leticia Bresnahan, MBA

Manager of Continuing Medical Education

Phone: 210-567-0299

Email: bresnahan@uthscsa.edu

Renee Brown

Renee Brown, Ph.D.

Director of Curriculum Management

Phone: 210-567-0669

Email: brownr5@uthscsa.edu

Belinda Chapa

Belinda Chapa Gonzalez, MPA

Director of Admissions and Special Programs

Phone: 210-567-6080

Email: chapab@uthscsa.edu

Belinda Chapa

Cynthia Clemons, MHA

Senior Director, Finance and Administration

Phone: 210-562-6803

Email: clemonsC@uthscsa.edu

Diane Ferguson, R.N., B.S.N

Diane Ferguson, R.N., B.S.N

Director of Clinical Skills Center

Phone: 210-567-3147

Email: fergusond@uthscsa.edu

Elizabeth Hanson

Elizabeth Hanson, M.D.

Director of Preclinical Curriculum

Phone: 210-567-8142

Email: hansonE3@uthscsa.edu

Ray Hoese

Ray Hoese

Director of Marketing/Communications

Phone: 210-567-1747

Email: hoese@uthscsa.edu

Jeff Jackson

Jeff Jackson, Ed.D.

Director of Curriculum Evaluation

Phone: 210-567-4428

Email: jacksonJ3@uthscsa.edu

Roxanna Nelson, Ph.D.

Roxanna Nelson, Ph.D.

Director of Student Affairs

Phone: 450-8242

Email: nelsonR3@uthscsa.edu

Steve Reese

Steven J. Reese

Director of Development and Alumni Relations

Phone: 210-567-2598

Email: reeses3@uthscsa.edu