University: Home | Calendar | Maps

MD/PhD - Admissions Committee

MD/PhD Admissions Committee

 


Martin Adamo, PhD
Curriculum and Promotions

Email: adamo@biochem.uthscsa.edu


Ricardo C T Aguiar, MD PhD
Associate MD/PhD Director

Email: aguiarr@uthscsa.edu


Gregory Aune, MD PhD
Email: Aune@uthscsa.edu


Nicquet Blake, PhD
Email: BlakeN@uthscsa.edu


Jose E. Cavazos, MD PhD
MD/PhD Program Director

Email: cavazosj@uthscsa.edu


Robert A Clark, MD
Steering Committee

Email: CLARKRA@uthscsa.edu


Alfred Fisher, MD PhD
Email:fishera2@uthscsa.edu


Anthony J Infante, MD PhD
Admissions and Recruitment

Email: INFANTEA@uthscsa.edu


Linda M McManus, PhD
Steering Committee

Email: mcmanus@uthscsa.edu