University: Home | Calendar | Maps
We Make Lives Better

MD/PhD - Admissions Committee

MD/PhD Admissions Committee

 


Martin Adamo, PhD
Curriculum and Promotions

Email: adamo@biochem.uthscsa.edu


Ricardo C T Aguiar, MD PhD
Associate MD/PhD Director

Email: aguiarr@uthscsa.edu


Reto Asmis, PhD
Curriculum and Promotions
Email: Asmis@uthscsa.edu


Gregory Aune, MD PhD
Email: Aune@uthscsa.edu


Nicquet Blake, PhD
Email: BlakeN@uthscsa.edu


Jose E. Cavazos, MD PhD
MD/PhD Program Director

Email: cavazosj@uthscsa.edu


Robert A Clark, MD
Steering Committee

Email: CLARKRA@uthscsa.edu



Alfred Fisher, MD PhD
Email:fishera2@uthscsa.edu


Anthony J Infante, MD PhD
Admissions and Recruitment

Email: INFANTEA@uthscsa.edu


Bettie Sue Masters, PhD
Steering Committee

Email: masters@uthscsa.edu


Linda M McManus, PhD
Steering Committee

Email: mcmanus@uthscsa.edu



Leslie Myatt, PhD
Steering Committee

Email: myattl@uthscsa.edu




Student Representatives:


Daniel Shropshire, MS2- MD/PhD Student
Email: ShropshireD@livemail.uthscsa.edu


Karl Li, GS4 MD/PhD Student
Email: LiK@livemail.uthscsa.edu