University: Home | Calendar | Maps

Office of Undergraduate Medical Education

Faculty & Staff Directory

Florence Eddins

Florence (Flossy) Eddins-Folensbee, M.D.

Vice Dean for Undergraduate Medical Education
Professor of Psychiatry
eddinsfolens@uthscsa.edu
Phone: 210-567-4469


brown

Renee Brown, Ph.D.

Director, Curriculum Management
brownr5@uthscsa.edu
Phone: 210-567-6069


burrow

Linda W. Burrow

Senior Administrative Assistant
burrow@uthscsa.edu
Phone: 210-567-0304


Conway

Deborah L. Conway, M.D.

Associate Dean for Curriculum
Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology

conway@uthscsa.edu
Phone: 210-567-3033


Esterl

Robert M. Esterl, Jr., M.D.

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Medical Education
Professor of Surgery
Distinguished Teaching Professor

esterl@uthscsa.edu
Phone: 210-562-6813


fox

Norma Fox

Senior Administrative Assistant
foxn@uthscsa.edu
Phone: 210-567-0558


Seth Gold

Instructional Designer
golds@uthscsa.edu
Phone:210-567-0672


Belinda Gonzalez

Director of Admissions and Special Programs
chapab@uthscsa.edu
Phone:210-567-0720


no image

Stephanie Gutierrez

Program Coordinator for Clinical Ultrasound Education
gutierrezsr@uthscsa.edu
Phone:210-567-0059


Joshua Hanson, M.D., M.P.H.

Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
Assistant Professor/Clinical – Medicine/Hospital Medicine

hansonj4@uthscsa.edu
Phone: 210-567-0638


Jennifer B. Hernandez

Business Administrator
bitoni@uthscsa.edu
Phone: 210-567-4469


Kristin Hilty

Senior Program Coordinator
hilty@uthscsa.edu
Phone: 210-562-5683


Jeff Jackson, Ed.D.

Director, Medical Student Programs
Jacksonj3@uthscsa.edu
Phone: 210-567-4428


otto

Judianne Kellaway, M.D., M.Ed., FACS

Associate Dean for Admissions
kellaway@uthscsa.edu
(210) 567-6080

 


knopp

Sylvia Knopp, MBA

Senior Program Coordinator
knopp@uthscsa.edu
Phone: 210-567-4427


Matthews

Thomas L. Matthews, M.D.

Associate Dean for Student Affairs
Professor of Psychiatry
Clinical Associate Training Director, Child/Adolescent Psychiatry

matthewst@uthscsa.edu
Phone: 210-567-0304


Rodriguez

Sylvia Rangel

Senior Administrative Assistant
ramossa@uthscsa.edu
Phone:210-567-0640


Rodriguez

Ruby Rodriguez, M.A.

Senior Program Coordinator
Rodriguezr35@uthscsa.edu
Phone: 210-562-6830


Stevenson

Ashlee Stevenson

Executive Assistant, Diversity & Student Professional Development
lary@uthscsa.edu
Phone:210-562-6807


Taylor

Bonnie Taylor, M.S.

Educational Development Specialist
taylorbs@uthscsa.edu
Phone: 210-567-4175


Vanessa Torres

Vanessa Torres, MSOL

Senior Admissions Officer
torresv@uthscsa.edu
Phone:210-567-6080


Rochelle Valera

Rochelle Valera, MSOL

Special Events Producer
valerar@uthscsa.edu
Phone:210-567-4430


no image

Sarah Wanat

Senior Administrative Assistant
wanat@uthscsa.edu
Phone:210-567-4824